Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Stine, Female, 24, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Stine, Female, 24

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey people!

My name is Stine and I'm a Danish postgraduate law student at UNSW in semester one 2017. Therefore, I need a place to stay from now (ASAP) to the end of June. I'll really like to stay in the Eastern Suburbs (preferably Coogee) or close to UNSW in general. I'm looking for a private and furnished room in a nice and clean apartment. Please contact me if you have anything available.

About me: I would love to live with both Australians and/or other international students. I have been living in my own place the last five years, so I definitely know how to be tidy, clean and respectful to my flatmates (and I can cook as well!) I love to travel and intend to do that as much as my studies allow while I’m in Australia. I'm open minded and love meeting new people and socialising with my flatmates, but I also like and respect privacy. I would really like to be a part of your daily routine, but I also think that I’ll be spending many hours at the university.

I hope that I will be your new flatmate :-)

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Stine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.