Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sean, Male, 26, $330, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sean, Male, 26

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a third culture kid who was born in South Africa (avid rugby springbok supporter) but spent much of my teens living overseas in China, where I went to an International school in both Shanghai and Beijing. I've been living in Australia now for the past 8 years, having originally arrived in Melbourne for university. I only recently relocated to Sydney at the beginning of the year so am keen to meet new people and explore all that Sydney has to offer.

I work as a sustainability consultant at an engineering firm in the city, where I help design "green" buildings. The hours are quite flexible and vary depending on workload.

Overall I like to keep myself busy and lead a relatively active lifestyle. I'm a member of Virgin Active Gym, I cycle to work, and enjoy playing sports and going for walks. Aside from that I guess I'd describe myself as your typical brunch-loving millennial who enjoys listening to music, playing guitar, watching Netflix and hanging out with friends.

I'm looking for a place to call home with like-minded individuals, which is clean, well-kept, and social.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sean on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sean
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sean in one of these rentals