Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayview, Woolner, Stuart Park, Parap, Larrakeyah, Fannie Bay, Darwin City.

Andrea, Female, 31, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Andrea, Female, 31

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Andrea.

Just recently moved to Darwin from Newcastle.

I work full time as an Accountant 5 days a week and like to spend my weekends doing something fun preferably out of the house. Also currently studying for my CPA.

I enjoy SCUBA diving, canoeing, horse-riding, travel, camping etc. I also enjoy hanging back at home and doing nothing or enjoying some good food and wine, going out to dinner etc. Hopefully this gives an idea of the person I am :)

Prefer:
Parking available
non smokers
Max 2 other flatmates
Own bathroom
Furnished

If you think I’d be a good fit, please message/email me and we can go from there.

I’m only interested in the suburbs I’ve listed.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Andrea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andrea in one of these rentals