Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chelsea, Female, 20, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chelsea, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

20 years old and looking to find a house/apartment to rent with a roomie, or move in with someone to their humble abode on the gold coast and close to the beach ☺
I currently work at a crystal shop abd fine jewellery shop part time located in the broady region. I currently study uni full time in a Bachelor of health science & natural therapies (naturopathy and nutrition). Im laid back bubbly,reliable (trustworthy) and easy to get along with, although i like my house very clean/tidy...i hate messy living! I am rarely home as i love to get out and about and see my boyfriend abd friends alot, so we wont get into eachothers personal lives or space, although i dont want to feel like im living with a stranger. I would love if it was okay with having my boyfriend over a bit as we like to go out for dinner/lunch, go to the beach and go on adventures etc. He is a nice boy who grew up in an all girl family and is a great cook. I have lived on my own, with friends and also roommates for years now so i dont want someone who is untrustworthy with rent and living with.
If you think you are a perfect roommate for me with a price range from 160 - 200 maximum a week each, close to the beach and the central shopping districts and restaurants. Preferably broadbeach or burleigh/nobbys/Mermaid and further south etc, hit me up so we can meet up and have a chat! Xx
I dont smoke, i have my own furniture and have no pets, though that is fine if you do, im not picky 😊 165/180 would be perfect as that has been my main rent a week for a few years. Doesn't really bother me, but unfortunately I'd say 200 a week depending, would be my absolute max at the moment as i am only a part time workee and full time uni student. I also dont mind sharing a bathroom. Move date I am flexible. ☺ sorry for the huge read, just wanted to cover everything, if you would like to contact me - flatmates is fine, or you can text me :) thankyou, sorry for the long text - just wanted to mention everything! 😊

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Chelsea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Chelsea on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Chelsea
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Chelsea in one of these rentals