Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tracey, Female, 21, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tracey, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 25th

About me

Hi there! It's Tracey from Vietnam, a recent graduate from Uni of Adelaide and about to work full-time soon.

I am looking for a room in BOWDEN - BROMPTON only and within $150 INCLUDING ALL BILLS to move in by the end of March (could be flexible). I would prefer a FURNISHED room with good NATURAL LIGHT as my eyes are pretty weak. ALL FEMALE house would be preferred!

I am TIDY and love to live with someone can keep the common rooms CLEAN as well! I enjoy SOCIALISING, having a chat during dinner, so prefer friendly English speaker housemates. Movies, music, volunteering, jobs, life, any topics I would love to share! I am reliable and respectful, I will not bother your personal space and pay rent on time!

P/s: If you love Asian cuisine, I also cook Vietnamese dishes in my spare time! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Tracey Vu on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tracey Vu
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required