Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wurtulla, Sippy Downs, Pelican Waters, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Landsborough, Caloundra, Buderim, Bokarina, Birtinya.

Rachael

Early Bird38 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Rachael's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Rachael

About me

Hi I’m Rachael. I’m looking to stay on the Sunshine Coast to be close to family. We have lost a several family members in the last few months and I want to stay close by to the ones I have left. I’m single, 38yrs old, and am blessed to have a 15yr old (indoor only) male cat Oliver. We are very quiet and keep to ourselves. Definitely not party animals.! I’m currently on the dsp and I’m finding it extremely difficult to find a place (just like everyone else). I’ve been living in a caravan for 9months in Landsborough and I’m hoping to find a place to call home. All my stuff is in storage and I can’t wait to have all my possessions surrounding me again. I’m an outdoor only smoker. I’m finding that no one will give me a chance because atm I’m not working, I currently smoke and have a pet. My income with Centrelink is stable and my rentals history is excellent. I don’t particularly want share accommodation as I’ve had too many loud and messy housemates in the past. But I’m open to giving it another go. My max affordability is $300 a week. I feel I’m dreaming at this stage as I’ve been looking for so long. If anyone out there might be able to help I’d be forever in your debt.

Working part time
Have pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...