Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Caroline, Female, 33, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Caroline, Female, 33

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

July 7th

About me

**Please note I am not looking to move into a place until early July 2018.**

I'm a very tidy, clean, respectful and easy going person! I work full time as a HR Officer for the government. I currently work at Woollongabba but our department will be moving into the city in June, 2018.

I love music, beach days and checking out the latest coffee shop. I'm always busy catching up with friends or spending half of my week at my boyfriend's place. I currently have my own place in Northgate but I'm not staying there near enough and therefore I am wasting money on rent and bills on my own. Please note, I will be moving out around mid to late April 2019 once my boyfriend's current lease ends and we get our own place.

I am looking for my own room and bathroom, furnished or unfurnished, I don't mind. Happy to split bills fairly and sign roommate agreements.

I do own a car so a car space would be handy, if not ample street parking is a bonus!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Caroline on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Caroline
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required