Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Amelia, Female, 24, $250, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Amelia, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello everyone.
I am currently in the Gold Coast. I'm looking to rent a piece of property next to a house, for my small tidy registered caravan. Must have access to power and wifi (if available). As i will be staying in it. ($80-120 rent) Unless a 1/2 bedroom flat/farm house is available. I would be happy to rent that and provide references and bond ($120-250 pw rent)(Must have safe caravan parking space*) Also have use of the bathroom for daily shower and laundry. Preferably parking on concrete or a hard surface. Please message me if you have anything suitable and want to make some extra cash weekly. Working, non smoker. All properties and areas around Gold Coast considered. I am a permanent resident in Australia, not a backpacker. I will buy my own food and toiletries, Looking at long term stay. I live a quiet, healthy lifestyle. I like horse riding, hiking and diving. (pool would be fantastic) .. Thanks in advance. 😊

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
profile

Contact Amelia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message