Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sam (23), $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sam (23)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey
I'm Sam and don't worry the dog isn't coming with me.
I'm 25 yrs old, have lived in rentals, shared houses and student accommodation never had a problem with rent.
Have done studying and full time work now looking into either more study or employment.

Clean and courteous with other housemates.
Communication is what makes or breaks a household.
If you're my housemate I've got your back that's just how it is.

Pretty laid back, meeting new people and new points of view on life is always cool. Being an introvert or extrovert is understandable and empathised.

I'm from north Queensland. Travelled a bit sitting on 6/7 (Eventually I'll get to Antarctica)
Have worked as an office worker to a shearer so have some experience and understanding of the workforce.

For fun I enjoy hanging out, playing some sport or going for a ride down a mountain. Also enjoy playing a game or watching something.

Working part time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals