Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Paul, Male, 33, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Paul, Male, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I am a Scottish Lad who is looking for some great housemates. I am easy about where I live as long as the people are right. I work away a lot so I would only be there 50% of the year. I am very easy to get on with and am a big believer of live and let live. I love meeting new people and socialising, however I also like to have time to my self and respect other peoples wishes for the same. I am big into Personal Development, Travel and anything to do with the Ocean. If I was your flatmate I could promise you a lot of fun, plenty of laughs and likely a friend for life. I enjoy having a sociable drink from time to time and am always up for some fun. I like to keep fit and eat healthy but have been known to binge on crappy food and beer ( only human right!)
I will try anything twice and enjoy most things, I have a wide and varied taste in music,food and well....pretty much everything lol.
I enjoy cooking and like to keep a really clean living space, however I am not too anal about this as everyone has different standards.
I am looking for a comfortable place to stay in a Beautiful city and hopefully an amazing Friend(s) to share it with.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Paul on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Paul
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or