Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shem, Male, 32, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shem, Male, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

My names Shem, I'm local living in Caloundra in share accommodation at the moment. Looking at making the move before Christmas into share accommodation still on the Sunny Sunshine Coast, love to be close the beach :). I work in professional services 'Insurance Broker'. Full Time. I'm a happy, clean, chilled out guy, happy to go with the flow and help out around the house where required also very considerate of others and will work with my flatmates and lend an considerate ear if needed :) I like to think I would get along with anyone. I'm actually in a wheelchair but please don't think it holds me back in anyway. (Might need to have a look at the bathroom to see if it's ok, Lift access or ground floor residence is ideal). I enjoy a quiet beers at the end of a busy day, but also looking to make some friends with the people I live with :). Your consideration is greatly appreciated, Kindest Regards, Shem

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Shem is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Shem on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Shem
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Shem in one of these rentals