Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Sydney, Surry Hills, Newtown, Erskineville, Darlinghurst, Woolooware, Cronulla.

Jasmine, Female, 22, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jasmine, Female, 22

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Jasmine. I am 21 years old.
I work full time as an events planner in rydlemere.
I plan corporate events, high end events not parties.
I am a social person but I go out to be social, I don't do house parties. I am very clean person and always clean up after myself. I currently live in Erskineville but My family live in cronulla so I am wanting to be closer to my family.
I love the lifestyle in cronulla, on the weekends I'd be out at the beach or at cafes meeting up with friends and family.
I am very personable and get along with anyone and everyone. I enjoy company but also enjoy space after a long week at work.
I make sure I put my fair share of work into the house (cooking, cleanings, washing up, ironing etc)
This will be the first time living out of home and I can't wait.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jasmine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasmine in one of these rentals