Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Natalie & Vincent, 21-25, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Natalie & Vincent, 21-25

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 1st

About us

Hi there,

We are looking for a place to call home. Both of us, love a laugh, a few beverages, and our friends. Not looking for a party house, although we enjoy being out and about, and live an active social lifestyle. We are both easy-going, down to earth, appreciate a tidy living environment, and are respectful of others personal space and each others.

Natalie: Originally from Melbourne, wanting to move to Sydney, works as a nurse, enjoys an active lifestyle, and is house proud. Super friendly and bubbly, and occasionally funny!

Vincent: From Sydney, studying Exercise Science at Sydney University, works as a landscaper, enjoys playing rugby union. Not shy of enjoying a beer or two, has a super relaxed and layback attitude..

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Natalie & Vincent are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Vincent on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Vincent
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Natalie & Vincent in one of these rentals