Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cody, Male, 21, $300, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Cody, Male, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys my names Cody,

Im currently living in Cronulla however I'm ready to see whats outside of the shire. I'm a really clean, easy going and go with the flow type guy, always up for a good conversation but can also respect your down time. I work full time as a carpenter mostly around the city and like to get an afternoon swim in as much as possible. I'm fairly quite quiet during the week however Im active and like to go out on the weekends with friends. I can cook! (some say I make a better lasagne than their mum) so I don't mind cooking for everyone and can help create a positive homely feel to your house.

Thanks for considering.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Cody is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Cody on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Cody
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cody in one of these rentals