Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dasha, Female, 22, $350, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dasha, Female, 22

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 5th

About me

Hello!

I'm a 22 year old, bright, bubbly Canadian girl and have been living on the GC nearly 3 years now. I am looking for the main bedroom in a house relatively central on the GC. I must have my own bathroom and preferably an ensuite.

I work in entertainment mostly on weekends and occasionally during the week. Other than that I rarely spend time at home unless it's to cook food/sleep and like to keep to myself. I want easy going flatmates I can get along and have a chat with but also enjoy my own space. Definitely not looking for a party house but like to be social and friendly :)

I will have my boyfriend stay with me 2-3 nights during the week mainly on Sunday's and Tuesday's, and occasionally an extra night when time allows. He works full time and lives in Brisbane so we don't get to see each other often apart from those 2 nights where we keep to ourselves as well, and he leaves for work very early in the morning. Must be okay with him staying! He's a 23 year old very respectful professional and will be contributing to my share of rent/bills.

I will also have my american staffy puppy down from Brisbane from Sunday until Wednesday morning when my boyfriend will take her back to Brisbane. She's very dosile, friendly, and house trained and me and my boyfriend split her between houses for half the week. She gets along very well with other pets!

If this arrangement sounds like something you would like to do please feel free to contact me! :) I'm very easy to get along with and very pedantically clean. I rarely have people over apart from my boy when he stays and often travel/work away so a lot of the time you will still have the place to yourself.

Working part time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Dasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Dasha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Dasha
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Dasha in one of these rentals