Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rochelle, Female, 23, $150, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rochelle, Female, 23

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I currently live and work in Moss Vale as an Animal Technician and wildlife rescuer and carer. I spend a lot of time going back and forth between Western Sydney, Wollondilly, and the Southern Highlands, and am trying to relocate myself back towards South West Sydney.

Requirements:
-Driving time of no more than 1 hour to Moss Vale.
-Location between Picton and Campbelltown, as close to Hume Motorway as possible.
-Housemates: Relatively quiet, clean, and intent on reducing living costs.
-Housemates: All female or mixed.
-Own room and privacy.
-Rent aim at $150, flexible/negotiable up to $200 if place is particularly good.
-Must see place and meet all housemates.
-2-6 weeks to move, depending on time of month (due to my current rent arrangement).
-Landlord approval to temporarily house caged injured wildlife (as a WIRES volunteer).

Other preferences:
-Yard for my 8 year old border collie.
-Starting new sharehouse rather than joining existing one.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Rochelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rochelle in one of these rentals