Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Varsity Lakes, Robina, Main Beach, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise, Southport.

Bianca, Female, 27, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bianca, Female, 27

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello Everyone,

Thank you for reading my profile! A little about me and what I'm looking for.

I am employed, I work 5-6 days a week and if I'm lucky I get a Sunday and Tuesday off. I love art, baking, music, exploring, going to cafes, a wine or two, bbqs, Burleigh beach and relaxing at home! My home is my happy place, and my room is my sanctuary! I am reliable with bills, honest and clean. I respect others and their space, I do love to have a friendship of sorts with my roommate but in saying that again, I understand space. I also love animals!

My perfect roommate is someone who is respectful, friendly, a professional, someone who likes their own space but doesn't make it feel awkward. They can love to blast their music and enjoy life, I am happy and content with that.

I have rented my own home for the past four years, I have also rented out rooms etc. So I know exactly what I'm looking for in a shared home myself and have experience living with others.

1. Looking to share with females ONLY.
2. Would prefer my own bathroom, although not a necessity for the right home.
3. A fair house hold, from cleaning, to bills etc. I am not looking to cover all of the house holds bills while paying rent. I am very aware how much utilities can be living alone or in home of 4 people. I do not wish to pay $300+ a month for utilities on my own, while sharing with 2-3 others. That is not fair in my eyes, I want a happy, fair and respectful home atmosphere. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.