Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rebekah, Female, 24, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rebekah, Female, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 1st

About me

Hey! I'm a 23 year old midwife and am looking to live in Prospect, Brompton, North Adelaide, or nearby. I would prefer my own bathroom, wardrobe, and off street parking (but not a necessity). Available to move as of late April.

As well as working, I'll be studying my masters so I'm sure I'll be busy as! But it would be nice to live with someone young, fun and chilled for if we ever get spare time. My current housemate and I have become amazing friends, and it makes a huge difference living together!

I have my own bedroom furniture as well as a TV, fridge, washing machine etc. so ideally would like to move in somewhere I can use them.

I am very sociable and love to play sport, I also love a good sleep in and a night out. I am very considerate, open minded and clean and looking to live with someone similar. Can't live anywhere where there's a cat.

Looking forward to hearing from ya!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Rebekah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rebekah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Rebekah
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Rebekah in one of these rentals