Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bowen Hills, Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm, Fortitude Valley.

Nathan

Early Bird29 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Nathan's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Nathan

About me

I’m a nurse working full time, I work day shifts on a 7-day roster so I will work some weekends but no lates or night shifts currently. I’m clean, tidy and easy to get along with, I’m up for a chat but also enjoy my own space and am very respectful of others. I’ve lived in share houses before so I know how it’s supposed to work. I’m not a gamer or someone that does much late-night partying but in saying that I can sleep through anything so I don’t mind if my housemate has parties.

My interests include reading, music, playing guitar, sport/hiking, and I also like to cook/bake sometimes (and share it with my housemates). I love animals too so am very happy to be in a house with pets if you have one.

I’m looking for a housemate that is easy to get along with, happy to hang out but also respects space. Shared interests like going to gigs would be great but not essential or compulsory 🙂

Please message me if you’d like more information or want to meet in person

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent