Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Bri, Female, 25, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bri, Female, 25

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 24th

About me

Leaving the bright lights of Sydney behind for a Byron Bay seachange. Moving late March/ early April
Looking for a fellow hospo to live with or someone who doesn't mind late hours on the weekend and sleeping in during the day.

I'm a very chill person, I love snuggling up with a fluffy blanket and some chocolate and watching crappy tv on Netflix and stan. I like seeing pleasure in the little things in life.
I enjoy camping, hiking, exploring nature as well as paddle boarding and surfing. Will be getting around town by bike so would prefer Byron town/ Suffolk Park area.
I also freelance event work at lots of festivals so my weekends are normally booked up. I like to socialise during the week instead. I'm looking for a housemate(s) that isn't opposed to friends visiting and sharing dinner from time to time. I'm hoping to be a part of your home and not just a random lodger, please be my friend. I'm moving up knowing only a few people in town.
I'm a bit of a free spirit but also quite domestic, I cook, clean, knit, sew, crochet, read. I love reptiles and can tolerate spiders as long as I can't see their eyes.

I've been in sharehousing for many many years so understand the importance of clean common areas and cleaning up after you cook.
I'm putting most of my stuff in storage so happy for a furnished place or can bring up my stuff. I'll be working at Blues Fest so will be in Byron from Wednesday 28th March so can come check out places from then.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Bri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Bri on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Bri
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Bri in one of these rentals