Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jay, Male, 23, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jay, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, benefits of living with me - I'm reserved, friendly, genuine, intelligent, quirky and I love cleaning, am very open minded, and am the last person to judge or make assumption, or in other words am just a very understanding and laid back dude. I don't have a car I just use my skateboard, Im quite reserved when not well acquainted but am colourful and eccentric once you get to know me. I'm considerate, respectful and am happy to keep to myself or if you prefer can also make a great friend, but am also just as accepting of others wants to keep things seperate as housemates. I am unemployed as I've only just moved back from Sydney but am on the hunt. I receive Centrelink benefits fortnightly to pay my rent with and have back up finances if anything was to happen to my main source of income

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jay on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jay
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 58%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jay in one of these rentals