Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lyneham, Kingston, Reid, Turner, O'Connor, Dickson, Braddon, Ainslie.

Saoirse

Free to message23 year old female
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Saoirse

About me

Hi! I’m an easy going, clean and seasoned sharehouser looking for a long term lease in an established sharehouse with female identifying housemates.

I’ve recently moved for a grad job in the APS and have accomodation, so am flexible with a move-in date. I have furniture for my room and am more than happy to pitch in and buy things if more furniture is needed. I'm really keen to find somewhere in the Braddon/Dickson/Ainslie/Campbell area.

A bit about me: loves a bit of social weekend wine time and a big fan of some good old nature exploration. I'm clean and have a relatively active lifestyle, but I also really appreciate time out to read, cook, go for walks etc. I’ve just moved from Sydney, but am originally from Far North Queensland. Ideally I'd love to be friends with those I share with and want to be able to go to the markets/dinner/ do drinks as a house etc. I also try my best to be environmentally conscious and would love to share a house where this is welcomed.

Re: bills/cleaning/respect - I tick all these boxes and have never had any issues.

Would love to find a home where the atmosphere is friendly and laidback, laughs are plenty and chats flow. Please feel free to message if you have any questions!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent