Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Fitzroy, Carlton, Richmond, South Yarra, Melbourne.

Joey, Male, 34, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Joey, Male, 34

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I am Joey, a Filipino IT professional based in Europe for more than 5 years now (studied in France and worked in Belgium). I am moving permanently to Melbourne this coming January to start with a new work beginning February 1.

I am organized, clean and very respectful. I love some alone time but I would also like to socialize with friends and housemates.

Ideal property: modern, close to public transport, and preferably in a quiet neighborhood.

Ideal housemate: same age group, have common interests, tidy, professional.

Interests: traveling, photography (as hobby and part-time job), going to the cinema, drinking coffee, exercising/sports, and learning languages (I speak FR, a bit of NL, ES, and PT).

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Joey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joey in one of these rentals