Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sutherland, Cronulla, Ramsgate Beach, Ramsgate, Brighton-Le-Sands, Kogarah, Rockdale.

Casey, Female, 35, $275, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Casey, Female, 35

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Guys, I'm looking to team up with someone to take a new lease on an apartment. Currently living on my own but looking to save a bit of $$$.

I work full-time with pretty long hours in the CBD so I am out of the house during the week. Weekends find me at the beach, visiting family, or just chilling at home. Looking to share with someone clean and considerate, and who is happy to chat- in the past I have always been friends with my flatmates and I'd love that to continue.

I'm looking to move into a place with a like-minded female only. I have a car so would like a place with security parking.

Please get in touch if you're on the same page and let's chat!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Casey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Casey in one of these rentals