Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Abhyuday, Male 20yrs, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Abhyuday, Male 20yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 12th

About me

I'm a new full-time student from Dubai starting at UQ in Semester 1, 2017. I will be studying Environmental Management. I was studying in the University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign before.

I'm the one wearing the purple/pink sweater in the picture. If you can't pronounce my name, don't worry, almost no one can at first, just call me Abhi!

I'm super tidy and clean (won't mind if it's not), and pretty good at cooking too. Easy going, and always ready to help a friend. I am respectful towards everyone and will give you your privacy. I like my down time to focus and study. Doesn't mean I don't like to chill out or have fun. Always down to watch a movie or a tv show.

I love going out and playing sports. I play football (Soccer), badminton and Quidditch (no, i'm not kidding, it's a pretty physical sport!), and good at picking up other ones too. Love spontaneous adventures and ready to walk/hike any-and-everywhere.

I would love to live with any of you amazing people out there, so if you have a room to offer or are looking to team up, hit me up! :D

Cheers,
Abhi

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Abhyuday is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Abhyuday on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Abhyuday
Online Today
Verified:United Arab EmiratesWhat's this?
Free to Message

or