Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Amber, Female, 32, $200, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Amber, Female, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 23rd

About me

Ive recently moved to Brisbane to complete my clinical counselling placement and finish my degree. I work two days for a clinic and volunteer on other days. When im not working I Netflix, head out, or work out.

Im vegan and health-conscious (non-smoker, non-drinker, non-drugs) but not a Nazi about anyone elses diet or lifestyle. I practice yoga and meditate and would say Im a positive person who always starts each day with a genuine outlook and can be relied upon to boost the positive vibes. I avoid toxic behaviour and drama and prefer to live in a healthy home.

I am a member of the LGBTI community and would ideally like to live with the same or people who are supportive and ok with who I am.

I will also message you if Im interested in the listing, so no need to send me any messages. (Especially if your property doesnt fit my selection criteria or if you are a hetero male).

Im flexible with move in dates and can accomodate the right home.

I am a reliable, tidy, outgoing and positive person. Im usually spending time reading or studying but am still very social. My "partying" days are extinct but still head out now and again when the mood randomly takes me.

I pride myself on being honest and value my personal integrity, and would like to live with ppl who have the same core values. I hope to find a compatible home and ensure I will be living with sane, normal, healthy people.

Im also ideally looking for an unfurnished room with an ensuite or my own bathroom but am aware thats not always possible ... my weekly budget is also bills inclusive and can be upsized if something is amazing. And Im not looking for a single room, furnished room, or to live with couples or straight males. sorry.

Ps to all the spammers who are messaging me (and ignoring all of my search criteria) please dont. The same applies to the creepy dudes who are messaging me ... (Gross!) My profile lists my criteria and Im unsure why your ignoring it. This also isnt tinder. Ive had to block so many ppl and its becoming a real drainer.

Chat soon!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Amber on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Amber
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message