Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Fiona, Female, 26, $200, Have pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Fiona, Female, 26

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 23rd

About me

Hey I'm Fi, I'm 26. I'm a teen mentor, and also work part time as a nanny and a pet sitter. I come with an adorable little indoor cat named Orea (like the cookie but with an a) so living in a home that allows cats and people who like cats would be great. She's quite shy and quiet, but warms up eventually. I'm generally more of an introvert, but also happy to have a good chat and hang out. I'm a clean and tidy person and am always happy to pull my weight around the house to keep it tidy. I'm a bit of a self development and spiritual nerd,so living with other like minded uplifting people would be amazing. I'm pretty relaxed and down to earth(most of the time), and think that I'm generally pretty easy to live with. I'm vegan and generally pretty healthy, living with other vegans/vegetarians would be awesome, but I'm also not fussed with whatever you eat.

Working part time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Fiona is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Fiona on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Fiona
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Fiona in one of these rentals