Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Clovelly, Centennial Park, Rose Bay, Coogee, Maroubra, Tamarama, Bondi Beach.

Grace, Female, 28, $350, No children and Non-smoker

Grace, Female, 28

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hi,

My name is Grace. I am a 27 year old professional who works full time. I enjoy socialising but I also like my down time too. I spend most of my time outside of work either going for walks with my dog, checking out the local beaches and cafes and socialising with my friends.

I am a vegetarian but I love to BBQ (I can even bring one with me if you don't already have one) and I love to bake and try cooking new things so I'm always looking for guinea pigs to try my creations.

I also love art and enjoy anything that involves creativity.

I work mon-fri but outside of work I like to unwind with a glass or 2 of wine and a good chat. I think I am fairly laid back and easy going and I enjoy getting to know people from all walks of life.

I also have a 3 year old border collie, Ruby. She is very well mannered and loves cuddles from everyone. She is happy around other dogs but doesn't really pay much attention to them as she prefers the company of people. She is fully house trained and very quiet.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Grace is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Grace in one of these rentals