Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narrabeen, Mona Vale, Frenchs Forest, Brookvale, Collaroy.

Nardia, Female, 38, $350, Have pets, No children, and Smoker

Nardia, Female, 38

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for room in share house or a team up around Northern beaches or French Forrest.My lease in Collaroy ended as the owners wanted to sell. Am currently in a share house that I used to live in until I find a new home for myself and Bella.We live with 10 other people and a staffy so we know how to get along! I Work hospitality management full time. 10hr Shifts and all different times of day and night. My awesome four legged bestie Bella is well trained, 7yrs old, loves the water and mooching about for pats. No dramas and no bs. Things about me
Marvel not DC
Scuba
Beach
Wine
JJJ
Don't like capsicum
Fan of Kevin Smith movies
Love Thai food
Silver not gold
DVDs (awesome collection) but Netflix now has my heart πŸ˜‚
Can change oil and tyres myself ( thanks mum)πŸ‘
Have a lot of my own bedroom furniture and kitchen gadgets as I love to cook. I do require some storage space outside of the bedroom.
Happy to do meet and greet if you think we could be a part of your house family. Cheers.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.