Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Carlton North, Parkville, Collingwood, Carlton, Princes Hill, Brunswick, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Nader, Male, 99, $999, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Nader, Male, 99

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$999pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 31st

About me

(I'm not looking for a place this is just a quick bio of me because we're listing our spare room!)
Sup hombres! :{D
I'm Nader from Melbourne. A little about me: I'm currently doing my Master of Entrepreneurship at Melb Uni this year and running an early stage startup business on the side. I love dogs, belgian beer, writing music, design, burgers & hanging with mates.

I definitely love chilling with flatmates over a beer and getting up to shenanigans :P that being said, I also understand how important time and space to ourselves is i'm respectful of that!

Love to keep the house clean, I'm reliable and I've lived in a sharehouses for a while so I know how these things work.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Nader is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nader in one of these rentals