Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Bondi, Rose Bay, Tamarama, North Bondi, Watsons Bay, Dover Heights, Vaucluse, Bondi Beach.

Bart, Male, 28, $800, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Bart, Male, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm 28 year old student who is back in Sydney. In Poland I worked for LOT Polish Airlines as a flight attendant which became my passion. I also love to dance and cook which I enjoy doing during my days off. Flying, helping people, and dancing is something I could do all the time. I find myself very affable that's why I thought I'll give Australia a go again and chase my dreams somewhere else than Poland.

In Australia I used to work with EXCEL Building Management- a leading building and facilities management company in Sydney. Excel provides first-class Concierge services. From February I'm going to work with them again as Concierge.

I am respectful of others privacy and possessions and expect the same in return. I am clean and tidy and quiet. I would like to live with other friendly people that I could get along with and hopefully occasionally socialise with. I'm easy going and love being outside, walking on the beach, sit down on a Friday after work and watch the ocean:)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Bart is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bart in one of these rentals