Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Buderim, Buddina.

Jeanne, Female, 25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jeanne, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 26 and work full-time as a solicitor (don't hold it against me - it was a youthful miscalculation).

I'm a pretty easy going person. I really appreciate a clean kitchen, but can guarantee that my floor and room will be covered in clothing 90% of the time.

I enjoy being active. That being said, I probably enjoy red wine/a beer (depending on the weather), good food and quality company slightly more. I'm South African born, but been in Aus since 2004, so I'm basically Australian now. I have no concerns with/issues with anyone else's sexuality/religion/diet/lifestyle. I have no allergies. I love animals - all of them.

I'd like a home where I get along with my housemates. Where, at the end of the day, we can complain about our first world problems and recommend good restaurants and bars to each other. I'm social about half the time, but after a long, stressful day I do sometimes prefer to just hide in my room for a bit and watch Netflix or read.

I'd prefer to live with people in their 20's and 30's, simply because so far, I've found that the dynamic suits me better.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.