Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clear Island Waters, Mermaid Beach, Surfers Paradise, Miami, Broadbeach.

Cameron, Male, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Cameron, Male, 23

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm Cameron and I am 23 years old.
I'm extremely respectful of others and their space, I'm neat, very easy going, enjoy my own space at times but also love to have a good laugh!
I go to a gym regularly, I love the outdoors, and other than that I work a lot of hours per week. In my spare down time you can catch me reading or always learning a new skill.
I don't have any pets although I definitely enjoy giving other people's pets a lot of attention and love.
I'm a non smoker but do not mind being around other smokers.
So hit me with a message if you want to team up or just want a new flatmate, I look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cameron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cameron in one of these rentals