Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Toorak, Armadale, Malvern, Prahran.

Laura, Female, 20, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Laura, Female, 20

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello chickens!

I'm an outgoing, loud and fun-loving hot mess, studying Primary Teaching at ACU!
I'm looking to either move into an existing share house or start up a new place during 2018.

I work in a child care centre during the week and I'm a kids party entertainer on the weekends. I constantly question why parents trust me with their children. The soul crushing realities of real life mean that I basically live for the weekends and love a solid night out that usually ends at Revs. Somehow I resemble a functioning adult who knows enough about cooking, cleaning and has a steady income to stay alive.

I offer your household an endless supply of coffee and good times- my life is basically a TV show...

I'd love to move into a place with people who are sociable, friendly and up for a good chit chat from time to time, but I also respect the need for down time.

Shoot me a message if you'd like to catch up for a coffee xx

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals