Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, O'Connor, Ngunnawal, Kingston, Braddon, Crace, Holt, Charnwood, Melba, Giralang, Aranda, Hawker, Florey, Kaleen, Lyneham, Belconnen, Macquarie, Bruce.

Claire, Female, 20, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Claire, Female, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I am 20 years old and am currently employed. I am studying a Bachelor of Justie Studies at the university of Canberra, although at the moment I am taking a break for a few months.

I believe that I am a trustworthy, respectable and reliable, as well as a clean and tidy person. I love to meet new people and to be out and about but I also love a little time to myself to just sit and relax. I also love to cook and listen to music. I am a fun but reliable person and I would love to be able to find a place to live. I am happy to be flexible with my moving date.

Thank you for your time!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Claire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Claire in one of these rentals