Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jasmine, Female, 19, $170, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Jasmine, Female, 19

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Potential housemates, welcome.
Let me start by saying Hello, thanks for stopping by.
My name Jasmine and I'm 20 years old.

Freshly graduated from a Bachelor of Arts, I am a creative bean who works for Woolworths Petrol (No, I haven't been robbed... yet) I also write and publish books for a living too. I am overall, looking for a place to call home with some rad, creative individual(s). I'm not looking for a drama filled house, I just want something clean, carefree and respectful.
I like to think that I am down to earth, laid back, chilled individual, who loves fun and having a few drinks or a nice wine after a long day, in saying that, I will always respect each other's personal space and love having quite nights in! I often sleep till noon on my days off and stay up till 3am writing. Promise, I am super quite.
I don't mind cooking for everyone, although, (eat at your own risk..hah)
Ideally, I would like the rent to include the utilities etc and to live with people who are likeminded and lovely people!
I'm looking to move from my current accommodation in about a month. So hit me up if you think we'd mesh well together and have a place for me in your home. Must love stupid puns and jokes/ have a good sense of humour, because I am a terrible and love telling new terrible jokes.

I'm best contacted through text/call. But I am always ontop of my emails. So don't hesitate to contact me VIA email.

I hope to hear from you soon,
Kind Regards,
Jasmine!

Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jasmine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jasmine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jasmine
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jasmine in one of these rentals