Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Juliette, Female, 22, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Juliette, Female, 22

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya all, I am a post-grad student looking for somewhere to park my butt for at least the duration of my studies (Oct 2017). I'm a clean, non-smoking vegetarian who rinses the shower thoroughly after every use. I'm also a self professed Masterchef, Buddhist, yoga instructor and travel consultant so always up for a chat about wanderlust-ing or any of the above. I am very respectful, neat and friendly.

I would love to start a team-up in the Clayton/Chadstone/Caulfield/Glen Iris or Moorabbin/Highett/bentleigh area is possible as I already have a lot of my own furniture/appliances would love for everyone to start on a level playing field in terms of comfortability. That being said, I am also very interested in looking at share houses in these areas.

If you think we would/could mesh well, please don't hesitate to contact me as I am keen to get this show on the road!

Thanks :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Juliette is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Juliette on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Juliette
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Juliette in one of these rentals