Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lorin, Female, 26, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lorin, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 21st

About me

Hey everyone! I'm looking for some easy-going people to live with, ideally in a cozy house, here in Melbourne.

A bit about myself - I am originally from California and have spent time living in Spain, England and New York. I'm both quiet and outgoing, depending on the situation and I like to hike, doodle, drink tea, work on creative projects and explore cities. I also love to cook and watch movies with housemates when everyone's up for it.

I studied fashion design in San Francisco and worked primarily as a sewing teacher while living in New York. Most recently, I had a job in local government and worked on a bunch of fun volunteer projects back in California. Note - I become a bit over-excited when it comes to: urban design, civic innovation and community organizing.

I really like cats, roses and willow trees (if that's helpful).

I'm currently working part-time but am searching for a full-time gig here in Melbourne.

Favorite author: Bill Bryson, Favorite film: Amelie

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lorin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lorin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Lorin
Online Today
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Lorin in one of these rentals