Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Maeve, Female, 24, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Maeve, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello, I'm Maeve, a 24 year old Melbournian who moved to Adelaide last year.

I have fallen in love with Adelaide- mainly due to the weather and how accesible the beach is. I am currently studying full time and the contact hours are 38 a week so I’m super busy as I also work evenings and weekends at a dentist in Parkside. Yes that means I can provide free toothpaste ;)

I'm pretty chill and love to meet new people and get out of the house as I’m a melb city girl so always on the go, I get along with most people as I come from a large family and am a twin so I know how to share.

Lenient with moving date, it can be whenever.
Last year I was renting in New Zealand and enjoyed it, I understand when people need space for themselves or to study etc. But I really would love a place where everyone has fun, going out together, beach days, exercise and sports etc.

I am a friendly person who loves to go out, dance and enjoy myself but I am very responsible with study and work too.
I love being busy and working out at the gym or going for hikes or walks - going surfing, swimming and sun baking at the beach.
I also love reading, shopping, eating out and binge watching Brooklyn nine nine/rick and morty. I also eat out and shop way to much for a student but it makes me happy 😅😅

I go back and forth to Melbourne at least once every 2 months or so as all my family and friends are still there. In the past few years I've done a lot of overseas travelling so I love being settled finally.


Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Maeve is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Maeve on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Maeve
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Maeve in one of these rentals