Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Newstead, Bowen Hills, Newstead, Paddington, Teneriffe, West End, Newmarket, Albion.

Alex, Male, 32, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alex, Male, 32

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there
My name is Alex and I am looking for a place to live for min 6 months.
I am a civil engineer working full time in the research and consultancy (road and transport sector). I work Monday to Friday and many times I have to travel because of work.
On weekend I like to go out and meet with friends (typical stuff). Also in my free time, I like to go to the gym (mostly on the morning before work) and do some Karate, futsal and once in a while scuba diving. I am easy going, friendly and sociable.i am really respectful of your own place but I always up to catch up after work or just relax.
Finally, I am organised and clean so no worries about messiness.
I hope to hear from you soon.
Cheers

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals