Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Glen, Male, 30, $200, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Glen, Male, 30

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello I'm Glen, just turned 30, from the NSW Central Coast. I've been having an interesting life. I grew up in Gosford, then went to London to train full time as a classical musician before burning too brightly and 'burning out' returning to Australia in 2013, then since then I've been a massive hippie and nudist and went traveling around NSW and even lived at a yoga ashram for half a year, where I'm basically on a spiritual journey to both heal things from my past and decide on the sort of life I want to live. One day I want to be a dad and make my own family.

I work half-half in music and non-music at present, doing gigs on the violin alongside a stable part-time day-job in Swansea. I love nature, and swimming in the ocean, have good loved friends on the Central Coast, and am very open-minded culturally. By now I'm really respectful about how other housemates may want to live (e.g., I don't have to be nude in front of housemates in order to be happy, a happy house is about everyone in balance), and likewise I'm good at communicating whatever simple boundaries I may need for myself too :). Let's meet and see if we get on or not!

I'm full of love and peace... Thank you for reading! Glen

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Glen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Glen in one of these rentals