Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Alexandria, Rockdale, Petersham, Mortdale, Lewisham, Bexley, Summer Hill, Marrickville, Ashfield, Arncliffe, Wolli Creek.

Brooke, Female, 22, $300, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Brooke, Female, 22

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, my name is Brooke and I pretend to be a professional by working as a legal secretary in the city from 8:30am to 5:00pm. As a result, I will mostly be home at nights and on the weekend.

I'm pretty bogan, I like to have a laugh and a joke and won't get on your back if the place isn't completely tidy all the time (though I still like to live in a relatively clean space haha), but I will mostly keep to myself and won't disturb you too much! Though I am always interested in making new friends with any roommates.

I like reading, writing, gaming and a good Wi-Fi signal. I'm a big fan of finding new cafes to eat at, so I'm hoping to find a place with some good eateries :)

If any of the above sounds appealing to you, please let me know!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brooke in one of these rentals