Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Elsternwick, Sandringham, Mordialloc, Highett, Hampton, Cheltenham, Brighton, Black Rock, Mentone.

Luke, Male, 23, $190, LGBT+, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Luke, Male, 23

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, my name is luke im 23, im currently working at mt buller and iam looking for a home to live in when i return to melb for summer in october and would love to be able move straight in to a room when i get to mebourne . Although normally I work full time in hospitality, i enjoy being outside & especially at the beach, as well as reading, movies & i really love all sports, weather its watching or especially playing. which i play touch footy on wednesday nights. My lease is about to run out & i am looking for somewhere to rent, or to team up, with someone or people that are relaxed & likes to keep a tidy & clean place & thats up for a chat, or glass of wine, beer or all three. However i respect that everyone needs their alone time & am always very respectful when it comes to this. Also i love my food & i love to cook & create & especially enjoy cooking for others :). Im not just looking for house mates but im looking for ppl that i can call mates & make a home with and not just rent a room from. Don't hesitate to send me a msg, if u have any questions, im always happy to chat, & i don't mind living with pets either.

Working full time
Student
LGBT+
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luke in one of these rentals