Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Beach, Port Adelaide, Aberfoyle Park, Edwardstown, Christies Beach.

Melanie, Female, 29, $250, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Melanie, Female, 29

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a very active/hands on person so i love to make sure my surroundings whether inside or out in the garden are comfortable clean and welcoming :) I am a music producer and work daily with my UK crew, even though i may seem like a recluse, I am constantly creating and trying to keep the creative flow alive so i tend to keep to myself and my work more often then not.
I have the most amazing soul in the form of mans best friend, my dog Bosco! :) He is a 3.5yrold American Staffy X Rhodesian Ridgeback and is FULLY trained from 6weeks old when I first got him :) But the only way to describe him is to not and leave it up to meeting him and finding out for yourself and falling inlove with him like almost absoloutely ANYONE who gets to know him does lol :) (He is not the first dog i have trained/owned so i can assure you that by fully trained i mean inside and out! ) *** AND YES HE IS CAT SAFE AND FRIENDLY! He just wants to play and be happy with all walks of life!***

I love to cook also and when I do socialize and pull myself away from producing I usually love to cook and share with others as i believe good food should be enjoyed by all. I walk Bosco twice a day (times of day and night can be very irregular due to setting my own work hours and dealing with overseas time zone differences) and also pick up at least a night or two's work at my friends newly opened Cafe.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Melanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Melanie in one of these rentals