Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mollie (21), $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mollie (21)

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! My name is Mollie!

Little about me: I'm a third year Global Studies/Law student at Monash Clayton, and have a part-time job in politics. I've lived out of home since graduating high school. One year alone, and two years in a share house with two other people. My bills and rent have always been paid on time, and with the exception of a few stray magazines and books - I'm a very tidy person who understands the importance of a clean house.

I'm a sociable girl, who enjoys meeting new people and trying new things. I'll happily share a glass of red, but also respect your need for privacy and sometimes need my own space too! :) Hobbies include running, swimming, dancing and boxing. I love art, cinema, books and theatre. I get regular use out of my Netflix account, for sure.

If you want to know more, feel free to shoot me a message. Hopefully this gives you a bit of insight.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Mollie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Mollie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mollie
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 82%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mollie in one of these rentals