Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Launceston, Trevallyn, Newnham, Kings Meadows, Invermay, Riverside, South Launceston, Launceston.

Corey (27), $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Corey (27)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey There,

My name is Corey Somerville, I'm a 27 year old Male who has moved to Launceston from Victoria to return to university and finish off my degree - Bachelor of Exercise Science.

At present I'm working two jobs, one of which is at Pycsam health and fitness. Being a home owner I understand the importance of cleanliness and being house proud.

I have travelled the world, lived in Europe for two years, speak Dutch and seen and done quite a bit.

I'm an extremely easy going person, very easy to talk to, bubbly, friendly and very respectful. I love animals, meeting new people and having a laugh. I have also lived in shared accommodation in the past and I'm fully aware of the necessity of cleaning up after yourself, being respectful of other house mates and not stomping around making noise early in the morning or late at night. I've experienced that in the past and know how frustrating it can get.

I'd be more than happy to catch up for a coffee or beer. Additionally, feel free to contact me in the interim to discuss a potential room or shared accommodation scenario.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Corey

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Corey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Corey in one of these rentals