Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Daniel, Male, 22, $300, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Daniel, Male, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello. My name is Daniel, I'm 22, and I am looking for a place to live.
I'm current in my last semester of studying part time at UC and I also work full time in retail (the dream). I like musical theatre, reading, gaming, weekends away, napping, and binge watching tv watching shows in my downtime. I work most weekends, but I am always happy to have a chat over a drink/dinner or whatever every now and then when I am home. I would say I am a relaxed but reliable, and tidy person who is respectful of other people and their personal space.
I’m looking for somewhere close to the City/Belconnen/Gungahlin areas, but I would be chill with anywhere close to a bus stop with access to the City. If you want to know more just ask!
I can provide rental references for the last few years. I’m also open to team ups. :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Daniel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Daniel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals