Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narre Warren, Hampton Park, Huntingdale, Clayton, Vermont South, Mulgrave, Burwood East, Blackburn, Burwood, Wantirna South, Wantirna.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Dan

Early Bird27 year old, male
$130/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

17 May

Move date

Contact Dan Tran

About me

Hi there,

I'm a full-time law Student at Victoria University. I have casual position for stocktaking company

A bit about me:
- I'm an friendly, genuine & kind dude;
- I'm a generally quiet & reserved person but also loves a chat;
- Independent, self-reliant and likes his space

What are my interests & hobbies?
- I liketravelling;
- I play footy. I clean my boots;
- Gym & running;
- Catching up with mates.

I am a Christian but won't impose my views on you, I will respect your way of life.

What makes me a good housemate?
- I am easy going and friendly and get along with most people;
- I'm generally tidy and well organised, but a little bit messy in my own bedroom;
- I am respectful of other people's privacy;
- I generally clean up after myself because I like the house to be generally clean (I can be a little bit messy sometimes);

Experiences:
I lived overseas for 6 months in Malta.

I lived in a flat with 6 other people (4 girls & 2 guys), and I am one of the tidiest in the flat. I was the one who organised the flat and set standards for everyone. I got along with everyone (also with people from other flats).

I currently live with 4 housemates.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...