Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Fremantle, Beaconsfield, North Fremantle, East Fremantle, Fremantle.

Shannon, Female, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shannon, Female, 23

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Shannon and I am looking for 2-3 more like minded people to join me in finding a property within the suburb of Fremantle and surrounding.
I work full time in Northbridge for a media company, and part time in the fitness industry.
I train at the gym 4-5 times a week and like to socialize with my friends and housemates.
Although I love my social life, I like my quiet time. Especially during the week. I like to leave weekends for the fun.

I would prefer a large modern house as I like my own space.
I'm looking for people to split the bond, bring whatever furniture we may need to suit the house, and pay required rent, depending on room size etc.

I would like to look at moving in by the end of Nov.

Looking forward to new beginnings!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shannon in one of these rentals