Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Tammy, Female, 37

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am 37 years old, I work full time Monday - Friday in Sydney and looking for a place to live with quick and easy access to the CBD.

I am an easy going, friendly and fun but respectful and considerate person. I am fairly social and do a lot of things outside of work so not always home, particularly on weekends, always out and about.

I have lived in Balmain previously and I loved it so ideally looking for somewhere around that area but open to other areas in the inner west.

Ideally, I would like to share with only one other person and to have our own car space and bathroom. I am open to either a team up or moving into an already established unit or house.

I am a smoker at the present time, however, will only ever smoke outside.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tammy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tammy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tammy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tammy in one of these rentals